Return to UFC Fight Island

The first four events, including UFC 253: ADESANYA VS. COSTA, and the three proceeding FIGHT NIGHTS, will be broadcast live in prime time in the United States, while UFC 254: KHABIB VS. GAETHJE will be broadcast in prime time in Abu Dhabi…

 

Sat., Sept. 26 – UFC 253: ADESANYA VS. COSTA

  • Main card – 10 p.m. ET / 6 a.m. GST
  • Late Prelims – 8 p.m. ET 4 a.m. GST
  • Early Prelims – 6:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 a.m. GST

Sat., Oct. 3 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT: HOLM vs. ALDANA

  • Main Card – 10:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 a.m. GST
  • Prelims – 7:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. GST                                                         

Sat., Oct. 10 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT: MORAES vs. SANDHAGEN

  • Main card – 8 p.m. ET / 4 a.m. GST
  • Prelims – 5 p.m. ET / 1 a.m. GST

Sat., Oct. 17 – UFC FIGHT NIGHT: ORTEGA vs. THE KOREAN ZOMBIE              

  • Main card – 7 p.m. ET / 3 a.m. GST
  • Prelims – 4 p.m. ET / 12 a.m. GST

Sat., Oct. 24 – UFC 254: KHABIB vs. GAETHJE

  • Main card – 2 p.m. ET / 10 p.m. GST
  • Late Prelims – 12 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. GST
  • Early Prelims – 10:15 a.m. ET / 6:15 p.m. GST

 

Categories
News

At Sports Combat News in Moncton, New Brunswick, we use our connections in the mixed martial arts world to provide cutting-edge news about the popular sport. We constantly update our inventory of news, articles, and videos about MMA to keep fans like you informed. We are well known within the MMA community and have access to many elements that other news sources don’t have. Our articles go beyond fight results and provide you with information about the training and personal backgrounds of your favorite MMA fighters. We are always on the scene at various events and have a great fan following. En savoir plus sur Sports Combat Nouvelles Au Nouvelles Combat de Sports à Moncton, Nouveau-Brunswick, nous utilisons nos connexions dans le monde des arts martiaux mixtes de fournir de pointe nouvelles sur le sport populaire. Nous mettons constamment à jour notre inventaire de nouvelles, articles et vidéos à propos de MMA à garder les fans comme vous informé. Nous sommes bien connu au sein de la communauté MMA et avoir accès à de nombreux éléments que d'autres sources d'information ne ont pas. Nos articles vont au-delà des résultats de combat et de vous fournir des informations sur la formation et les antécédents personnels de vos combattants de MMA préférés. Nous sommes toujours sur la scène lors de divers événements et avoir un grand fan suivantes.

Leave a Reply

RELATED BY

Hide picture